Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey readers :)

Tomorrow school starts again for me. Sadly F & S graduated last year so I will no longer be able to see their beautiful faces in school! :( But I’m actually quite excited to get back to school since I was on a vacation for one month now and I could easily use the routine.

How do you all feel? How was your summer?

One critical point about getting back to school is your outfit! That’s always fun to debate about the night before. I’m planning on wearing this cute navy simple dress from Abercrombie&Fitch but my mind will probably change in the morning, like ALWAYS! (There will be a post up tomorrow on my back to school outfit – so keep in tune tomorrow)

I can’t wait for any feedback and I hope I get some from our readers.

Love,

A

Image

My Back to School Nails! Love them <3

