Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi girls!

Today I went shopping and I bought beauty products that I’ve wanted for a while. I spent soooo much but I think it was all worth it. :) I will add reviews once I’ve eventually used my new gorgeous products!!!

Beauty Bag – Little Diva – Pink with hearts – 21.95 Euros

Image

Lipstick – Chanel – Rouge Allure 90 Pimpante – 32.95 Euros

Image

Blush/Bronzer – Bobbi Brown – Sheer Color Cheek Tint 13 Sunlit Nude – 31.95

Image

Nail Polish – Ciaté London – 163 – 9.95 Euros

Image

Nail Polish – Ciaté London – 3004 – 9.95 Euros

Image

Blonde Spray – Schwarzkopf – 6.89 Euros

Image

Hair waves spray – Schwarzkopf got2b – Strand Nixe – 7.55 Euros

Image

Glow Lotion – Body Glamour – Glow Maintenance – 11.95

Image

I love all of my purchases so much. I’m obsessed ;) Here’s a picture of my entire haul.

Enjoy your evening babes.

Love A

Image

